Bob Cesca Show Indie Music Countdown

Indie Music Countdown (July 2020 Edition) 8/2/20

Written by Bob Cesca

It's all the indie music we featured on the show from July 2020, each song aired in the same order in which it first appeared. By the way, the Indie Music Countdown now has its own channel on Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, Spotify and everywhere you get your podcasts, so please take a second to honor our indie recording artist with a five-star rating and review on your favorite platform. If you like what you hear, please support this show and all of our excellent indie bands. Submit your music here.

DOWNLOAD the mp3.

Now available on:
RELM Network
Apple Podcasts

Support the musicians featured on the countdown:
14) Flying Jacob – “You Consume Me” from Renew EP (timecode :51)
13) Monkeyhole – “Behind Door Number Two” from The Weight Of Sound (timecode 3:52)
12) C.C. Grace – “Flowers In The Mountain Wind” from Fortunate Woman (timecode 9:47)
11) Stone Cold Chakra – “The Bell" (timecode 14:03)
10) Richard Turgeon – “Learning To Fly” (Tom Petty) (timecode 18:50)
9) Logan Piercy – “Side By Side” (timecode 23:01)
8) Spanish Loves Songs – “Loser 2” from Brave Faces Everyone (timecode 26:18)
Dedication: John Flywheel - "Nellie" from John Flywheel (timecode 31:36)
7) Elijah Bone – “Dark Clouds” from True Riders EP (timecode 34:58)
6) Matt Jaffe – “Meet Me At Midnight” from The Spirit Catches You (timecode 39:52)
5) State To State – “Undead Love” (timecode 44:16)
4) Dave Molter – “Fading Away” from Foolish Heart (timecode 48:01)
3) The Scenic Route – “Rally” from Epic (timecode 52:24)
2) Cloud Party – “All These Useless Truths” from Real (timecode 56:48)
1) The Arts And Sciences – “Fall Down” from Hopeful Monsters (timecode 1:01:15)