Bob Cesca Show Indie Music Countdown

Indie Music Countdown (Rocktober 2021 Edition) 10/31/21

Bob Cesca
Written by Bob Cesca

It's all the indie music we featured on the show during Rocktober 2021, each song aired in the same order in which it first appeared on the Bob Cesca Show. If you like what you hear, please support this show and all of our excellent indie bands. Submit your music here.

DOWNLOAD the mp3.

Also available everywhere you get your podcasts -- search for "The Bob Cesca Show!"

Support the musicians featured on the countdown:
16. Matt Springfield - "Haunted" from Poplife (1:05)
15. Maddie & Jackie - "I Dream Of You" (4:10)
14. Silver Heels - "Uncertainty and Wonder" from Silver Heels (7:03)
13. Rene Trossman - "My Endless Blue Mood" (12:43)
12. Flying Jacob - “Heaven In Your Eyes” from Renew (16:27)
11. Richard Turgeon - “Be Who You Really Want To Be” from Campfire Songs (21:09)
10. Marya Zimmet - “Maybe I'm Amazed” (McCartney) from On The Road To Love (25:17)
9. Leigh Thomas - “Take It All The Way” (29:37)
8. Natalie and the Monarchy - “Angeline” (34:10)
7. Michael McDermott - “Giving Up The Ghost” from Orphans (38:09)
6. Mipso - “Every Drop” (43:34)
5. Neverwoz - “Flirt” from The Elysian EP (46:29)
4. Rebel Queens - “Waiting Up For You” from It's Reigning Rock 'N' Roll (51:53)
3. Rod Fritz - “Feeling Alive” (54:33)
2. Jesse Terry - “Goodbye Yellow Brick Road” from Seventies Roots (57:38)
1. Blame It On Rebekkah - “Don't Stand So Close To Me” from Again (1:00.00)