Bob Cesca Show Indie Music Countdown

Indie Music Countdown (September 2020 Edition) 10/3/20

Written by Bob Cesca

It's all the indie music we featured on the show during September 2020, each song aired in the same order in which it first appeared on the Bob Cesca Show. If you like what you hear, please support this show and all of our excellent indie bands. Submit your music here.

DOWNLOAD the mp3.

Now available on:
RELM Network
Apple Podcasts

Support the musicians featured on the countdown:
17) The Bitter Elegance - “(Trapped In) The American Dream” from Twisting The Fairytale (timecode 1:03)
16) Mia Montenegro - “Falling Apart” from Somewhere In Between (timecode 4:03)
15) Stop Calling Me Frank - “Drinking After Work” from Spider In My Beer And Other Songs (timecode 9:25)
14) Battle Tapes - “Last Resort & Spa” from Form (timecode 11:40)
13) Selekt Few - “This Is Not Fine” (timecode 15:58)
12) Alex Wong and Vienna Teng - “Homecoming” from The Moment Always Vanishing (timecode 19:56)
11) Cookie - “Headstrong” (timecode 25:25)
10) Michael McDermott - “Full Moon Goodbye” from Orphans (timecode 28:10)
9) Dawn O'Keefe Williams - “Woman of Steel” from Woman of Steel (timecode 33:09)
8) Freekbass and the Bump Assembly - “Gettin' On” (timecode 37:53)
7) Reno - “Thinking About The Good Times” (timecode 41:41)
6) Luna Blu - “What Do You Care” from Scratch Tracks & Rufff Cuts (timecode 45:46)
5) The Sound Of Machines - “Blood For Sale” from Under The Weight Of Water (timecode 49:19)
4) Dave Molter - “(Really Nothin' New) Under The Sun” (timecode 53:43)
3) Shea Maloney with Marlin Hubbard - “This Is Our Last Night” from Brothers I Bear (timecode 57:41)
2) Brad Brooks - “God Save The City” (timecode 1:01.45)
1) Gypsy Moths - “We Can't Go Home” from Wollaston Theatre EP (timecode 1:05.38)