Bob Cesca Show Indie Music Countdown

Indie Music Countdown (September Edition) 10/6/19

Written by Bob Cesca

It's all the indie music we featured on the show from September 2019, each song aired in the same order in which it first appeared. By the way, the Indie Music Countdown now has its own channel on Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, Spotify and everywhere you get your podcasts, so please take a second to honor our indie recording artist with a five-star rating and review on your favorite platform. If you like what you hear, please support this show and all of our excellent indie bands. Submit your music here.

DOWNLOAD the mp3.

Now available on:
RELM Network
Apple Podcasts

Support the musicians featured on the countdown:
15) Freekbass - "Thrust" from All The Way This. All The Way That. (timecode :50)
14)  Dave Molter - "Mid-Century Man" from Foolish Heart (timecode 4:20)
13)  Emily McCrite - "Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow" from Chasing Calm (timecode 7:16)
12)  Davy Dacy - "Real Love" (timecode 10:20)
11)  The Scenic Route - "Papertown" from Epic  (timecode 13:40)
10)  3Force featuring Meghan McDuffee - "Promise" (timecode 18:25)
9) CC Grace - "Crazy Love" (Van Morrison) from So Far Away (timecode 21:31)
8)  Mike Farley Band - "Pay Your Dues" from Where We Stand (timecode 24:20)
7) Terri Morris - "Best Now" from Under Cover (timecode 26:57)
6)  Carrie Hamilton & Les July - "Niyah" (timecode 29:17)
5)  Mia Montenegro - "The Ones We Left Behind" from Somewhere In Between (32:05)
4)  Michael McDermott  - "Black Tree Blue Sky" from Orphans (timecode 37:16)
3) Sky Seeker - "Tabula Rasa" (timecode 40:57)
2)  Brian Lisik and the Unfortunates – “Beaten Up Blue” from Curtisinterruptedus (44:35)
1) Kaz – “Stay In Touch” from Time Passed Anyways (timecode 46:41)