Bob Cesca Show Indie Music Countdown

The Indie Music Countdown, April 2019

Written by Bob Cesca

It's all the indie music we featured on the show from April 2019, each song aired in the same order in which it first appeared. If you like what you hear, please support this show and all of our excellent indie bands. Submit your music here.

DOWNLOAD the mp3.

15. Chris Walla - "Sing Again" from Field Manual
14. Jam N' Slate - "Stare At The Sun"
13. Twisted Mojo - "My Babe"
12. Coral Gables - "Ellison"
11. C.C. Grace - "That's The Time" from So Far Away (Songs From The 70s)
10. Well Known Strangers - "Sidewalk" from Path Away
9. St. Marlboro - "Fear To Drink" from Oh, Friend
8. Battle Tapes - "Weight Of The World"
7. Monkeyhole - "Pay Me Now" from The Weight Of Sound original soundtrack
6. Emily McCrite - "You Don't Have A Heart" from Again
5. Cloud Party - "Blackrock Mountain"
4. Sky Seeker - "Chance Passenger"
3. ALEX & Megan McDuffee - "Continue" from Hero
2. Paul Melancon & The New Insecurities - "Super Rocket X-1"
1. Jesse Terry - "Dangerous Times" from Dangerous Times