Bob Cesca Show Indie Music Countdown

Indie Music Countdown (November 2020 Edition) 11/29/20

Written by Bob Cesca

It's all the indie music we featured on the show during November 2020, each song aired in the same order in which it first appeared on the Bob Cesca Show. If you like what you hear, please support this show and all of our excellent indie bands. Submit your music here.

DOWNLOAD the mp3.

Also available everywhere you get your podcasts -- search for "The Bob Cesca Show!"

Support the musicians featured on the countdown:
12) C.C. Grace - “Do You Know The Way To San Jose” (:46)
11) Jason Roach - “Gravity Well” (3:51)
10) Elijah Bone - “Rolling” from Elijah Bone (7:29)
9) Seth Adam - “The Real Ones” from East Rock (12:15)
8) Michael McDermott - “Let A Little Light In” from Willow Springs (15:41)
7) ALEX & Megan McDuffee - “Arcane Life” from Hero (19:41)
6) Will Kimbrough - “All Fall Down” from Spring Break (22:55)
5) Flying Jacob - “Head Gasket” from Renew (26:54)
4) Astral Summer - “Breaking Down” (32:19)
3) Freekbass - “Get Out Of Your Own Head” (35:55)
2) Brad Brooks & Wayne Kramer - “American Ruse” (39:48)
1) Brother Other - “When the Dust Settles” from You And I And Everything (42:25)