Bob Cesca Show Indie Music Countdown

The Indie Music Countdown (April Edition) 5/3/20

Written by Bob Cesca

It's all the indie music we featured on the show from April 2020, each song aired in the same order in which it first appeared. By the way, the Indie Music Countdown now has its own channel on Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, Spotify and everywhere you get your podcasts, so please take a second to honor our indie recording artist with a five-star rating and review on your favorite platform. If you like what you hear, please support this show and all of our excellent indie bands. Submit your music here.

DOWNLOAD the mp3.

Now available on:
RELM Network
Apple Podcasts

Support the musicians featured on the countdown:
17. Seth Adam – “Whose America” from East Rock (timecode :51)
16. Pride Fails – “Case In Point” from Our Own Battle (timecode 5:12)
15. State To State – “Kings” from Motives EP (timecode 10:15)
14. Marina Rocks – “Shine” from The Come Back Kid (timecode 15:04)
13. Michael McDermott -- "What In The World (Live on the Bob Cesca Show)" from What In The World (timecode 19:24)
12. Matt Jaffe – “Raise The Dead” from The Spirit Catches You (timecode 23:37)
11. The Bitter Elegance – “1Luv2win” from Hiding In The Spotlight (timecode 27:20)
10. Gin, Chocolate & Bottle Rockets – “Disguise” from Gin, Chocolate & Bottle Rockets (timecode 30:42)
9. Terri Morris – “One Big Lie” from No Confessions (timecode 34:36)
8. Lizanne Knott – “Like I Love My Dog” from Bones & Gravity (timecode 38:03)
7. Rigorous Proof – “Rigorous Proof” from Postmodern Apocalypse (timecode 40:49)
6. Cookie - "Off Kilter" (timecode 46:01)
5. Mike Farley - "Blue" from Blue (timecode 49:10)
4. Sister Species – “Heat Death (Hold Me Here)” from Light Exchanges (timecode 53:09)
3. After The Fight – “You Might Be Wrong” from At The End Of It All (timecode 57:15)
2. Logan Piercey – “Next To Me” (timecode 1:00.47)
1. Selekt Few (featuring Paradox and Callex) – “Not My Way” from Solace Lane (EP) (timecode 1:04.25)