Bob Cesca Show Indie Music Countdown

Indie Music Countdown (November Edition) 12/1/19

Written by Bob Cesca

It's all the indie music we featured on the show from November 2019, each song aired in the same order in which it first appeared. By the way, the Indie Music Countdown now has its own channel on Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, Spotify and everywhere you get your podcasts, so please take a second to honor our indie recording artist with a five-star rating and review on your favorite platform. If you like what you hear, please support this show and all of our excellent indie bands. Submit your music here.

DOWNLOAD the mp3.

Now available on:
RELM Network
Apple Podcasts

Support the musicians featured on the countdown:
14) Christian Nesmith, Circe Link, Paul Melancon – “Starship Trooper” by Yes (time code 1:20)
13) Cloud Party – “Entertain Me” from Praying For Rain (time code 8:43)
12) Option Y – “Live Not On Evil” from Step On No Pets (time code 12:09)
11) Barker and Broski – “Old Man In The Mirror” (time code 15:35)
10) Jesse Terry & Alex Wong – “Nowhere” from Kivalina (time code 20:06)
9) Prehab – “Liar Liar” from I Haven't Been Completely Honest (time code 23:38)
8) Gilt Lily – “Mystery Connection” (time code 26:55)
7) Kyle Richards And The Theme Music Collective – “September Gurls” (Big Star) from Unbroken (time code 30:29)
6) Battle Tapes – “No Good” from Form (time code 33:13)
5) Michael McDermott – “Getaway Car” from Willow Springs (time code 37:30)
4) Pride Fails – “Beautiful Ending from Our Own Battle (time code 41:22)
3) Seth Adam – “Politician” from East Rock (time code 46:14)
2) Fabulous Fabulist – “Bucolic Deep” (time code 50:24)
1) Young Gun Silver Fox – “Long Way Back” from West End Coast (time code 54:41)